Teacher Consultant Contact List

TAFE NSW Teacher Consultant Contact List

Hunter Institute
Illawarra Institute
New England
North Coast
Northern Sydney
Riverina Institute
South Western
Sydney Institute
Western Institute
Western Sydney

Institute
Base College
Area
First Name
Last Name
Status
Phone
TTY*
SMS only
Mobile SMS and Voice
Address
Location
Post Code
Email
Hunter
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNN

Hunter
Gosford
Hunter
Hearing
Peter
Cipollone
PT
43482298
49237269



Locked Bag 23
Locked Bag 45
GOSFORD
HRMC
2250
Peter.cipollone@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Newcastle
Intellectual
Carmel
Brown
FT
4923 7124



Locked Bag 45
HRMC
2310
carmel.brown@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Maitland
Intellectual Learning
Stephen
Flanagan
FT
4930 2843



PO Box 104
MAITLAND
2323
stephen.flanagan1@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Hunter
Cessnock
Neurological/ Mental Health
Liz
Shanley
PT
49930460



PO Box 366
CESSNOCK
2325

Hunter
Maitland
Physical
Kim
Grierson
FT
49237463



Locked Bag 45
HRMC
2310
kim.grierson@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Gosford
Wyong
Physical
Michele
Whenman
FT
43482291
43502388



Locked Bag 23
PO Box 486
GOSFORD
WYONG
2250
2259
michele.whenman@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Wyong
Intellectual Learning
Angela
Baldwin
PT
43502245



PO Box 486
WYONG
2259
Angela.Baldwin@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Hunter
Newcastle
Neurological/ Mental Health
Sue
Murray
FT
4923 7240



Locked Bag 45
HRMC
2310
sue.murray@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Newcastle
Vision
Helen
Beikoff
PT
4923 7721



Locked Bag 45
HRMC
2310
helen.beikoff@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Hamilton
Vision
Colleen
Webb
FT
4969 9458



Locked Bag 29
HAMILTON DC
2303
colleen.webb@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter
Ourimbah
Neurological/ Mental Health
Shayne
Toussaint
R/PT
43484066



PO Box 127
OURIMBAH
2258
Shayne.toussaint@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN

Illawarra
Wollongong
Deaf/Hearing
Janine
Hall
FT
4229 0649
4229 0611
0423 848 238

PO Box 1223
NORTH WOLLONGONG
2500
janine.hall@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Wollongong
Intellectual
Margaret
Butler
FT
4229 0165



PO Box 1223
NORTH WOLLONGONG
2500
margaret.m.butler@det.nsw.edu.au
Illawarra
Wollongong
Intellectual
Wendy
Hoschke
A/FT
4229 0394



PO Box 1223
NORTH WOLLONGONG
2500
wendy.hoschke@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Moruya
Intellectual
Gay
Radburn
FT
4474 1813



PO Box 88
MORUYA
2537
gay.radburn@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Goulburn
Intellectual
Shirley
Wilson
FT
6298 4415
4823 1836



PO Box 240
GOULBURN
2580
shirley.wilson@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Wollongong
Neurological
Karen
Cowling
FT
4229 0422



PO Box 1223
NORTH WOLLONGONG
2500
karen.cowling@det.nsw.edu.au
Illawarra
Ulladulla
Physical
Nicky
Goozee
FT
4454 9200
4454 9222



PO Box 131
MILTON
2538
nicole.goozee@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Wollongong
Physical
Lorraine
Watson
FT
4229 0163



PO Box 1223
NORTH WOLLONGONG
2500
lorraine.watson2@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Shellharbour
Psychiatric
Clare
Corby
FT
4295 2261



PO Box 78
SHELLHARBOUR
2529
clare.corby@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra
Bomaderry
Vision
Jodie
Hoger
FT
4421 9865



PO Box 225
NOWRA
2541
jodie.hoger@det.nsw.edu.au
New England
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
NNNNNNNN
TOP
New England
Tamworth
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Kim
Curtis
FT
6768 2333
6766 6430

0412 779 202
Janison St
TAMWORTH
2340
kim.curtis@tafensw.edu.au
New England
Armidale
Intellectual
Cheryl
Andrews
FT
6773 7746



Beardy St
ARMIDALE
2350
cheryl.andrews@tafensw.edu.au
New England
Tamworth
Intellectual
Paul
Gearin
FT
6768 2360



Janison St
TAMWORTH
2340
paul.gearin@tafensw.edu.au
New England
Tamworth
Physical/
Neurological
Liz
Cunneen
FT
6768 2371



Janison St
TAMWORTH
2340
elizabeth.cunneen@tafensw.edu.au
New England
Armidale
Psychiatric
Wendy
Lush
FT
6773 7747



Beardy St
ARMIDALE
2350
wendy.lush@tafensw.edu.au
New England
Armidale
Vision
Helen
Jones
FT
6773 7717



Beardy St
ARMIDALE
2350
helen.jones@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TOP
North Coast
Lismore
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Bronwyn
Watson
FT
66230216
6623 0389

0438 882 949
PO Box 569
LISMORE
2480
bronwyn.watson@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
Taree
Intellectual
Rhonda
Ebeling
FT
6591 3645



PO Box 669
TAREE
2430
rhonda.ebeling@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
Wollongbar
Intellectual
Mark
Jewell
FT
6620 4759



PO Box 534
ALSTONVILLE
2477
mark.jewell@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
Coffs Harbour
Intellectual/LD
Jo
Sauvonnet
FT
6648 2440



Glenreagh St
COFFS HARBOUR
2450
josephine.sauvonnet@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
Port Macquarie
A/Disability Consultant
Heather
Humphreys

6581 6275



PO Box 210
PORT MACQUARIE
2444
Heather.Humphreys@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
Grafton
Physical
Julie
Corcoran
FT
6641 1631



PO Box 103
GRAFTON
2460
julie.corcoran@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast
Kingscliff
Vision
Lee
Callingham
A/FT
6674 7234



Cudgen Drive
KINGSCLIFF
2847
lee-ann.callingham@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TOP
Northern Sydney
Meadowbank
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Mark
Kelly
FT
9942 3788
9942 3172

0434 567 671
See St
MEADOWBANK
2114
mark.kelly@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
North Sydney
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Bruce
Morgan
FT
9942 0054
9942 0065
0422 008 193

213 Pacific Hway
ST LEONARDS
2065
bruce.morgan@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Hornsby
Neurological
Sandra
Schieb
FT
9472 1569



205 Pacific Hway
HORNSBY
2077
sandra.schieb@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Hornsby
Intellectual
Susan
Huckstep
FT
9472 1272



205 Pacific Hway
HORNSBY
2077
susan.huckstep@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Nthn Beaches
Intellectual
Anne
Strange
PT
9941 5281



154 Old Pittwater Rd
BROOKVALE
2100
anne.strange@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Crows Nest
Intellectual/
LD
Debbie
Trevan-Catling
PT
9448 4431



149 West Street
CROWS NEST
2065
deborah.trevan-catling@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Nthn Beaches
Physical
Karen
Healey
FT
9941 5280



154 Old Pittwater Rd
BROOKVALE
2100
karen.healey@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Ryde
Physical
Susan
Thompson
FT
9448 6449



250 Blaxland Rd
RYDE
2112
susan.thompson@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Meadowbank
Psychiatric
Aistis
Bieri
FT
9942 3655



See St
MEADOWBANK
2114
aistis.bieri@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney
Hornsby
Vision
Liz
Andrew
FT
9472 1216



205 Pacific Hway
HORNSBY
2077
elizabeth.andrew@tafensw.edu.au
Riverina
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TOP
Riverina
Albury
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Lisa
Euler
A/PT Coordinator


0435 841 641

PO Box 2231
WAGGA WAGGA
2640
lisa.euler@tafensw.edu.au
Riverina
Albury
Intellectual/LD
Virginia
Sykes
A/FT
6058 2890



PO Box 515
ALBURY
2640
virginia.m.sykes@det.nsw.edu.au
Riverina
Wagga
Intellectual/LD
Tanya
Doherty
A/FT
6938 1386



cnr Macleay & Coleman Streets
WAGGA WAGGA
2650
tanya.doherty@tafensw.edu.au
Riverina
Albury
Physical
Sue
O'Connell
A/FT
6058 2982



PO Box 515
ALBURY
2640
Susan.Oconnell@tafensw.edu.au
Riverina
Albury
Psychiatric
Alan
Draper
FT
6962 0482



PO Box 1000
GRIFFITH
2680
alan.draper@tafensw.edu.au
Riverina
Leeton
Vision
Shirley
Rubenis
FT
6953 9647



Palm Ave
LEETON
2705
shirley.rubenis@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TOP
SW Sydney
Miller
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Doug
Bowers
A
9825 7449
9607 5931
0401 376 878

cnr Hoxton Park & Banks Rds
MILLER
2168
doug.bowers@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Granville
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Julie
Tait
FT
9682 0265


0407779577
136 William St
GRANVILLE
2142
julie.tait2@tafe.nsw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Lidcombe
Intellectual
Steve
Berry
FT
96434592



East St
LIDCOMBE
2141
steve.berry@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Granville
Intellectual
Carmel
Silvestro
FT
9682 0384



136 William St
GRANVILLE
2142
carmel.silvestro@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Miller
Intellectual
Stewart
Smith
FT
4620 1804



PO Box 599
CAMPBELLTOWN
2560
stewart.smith@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Lidcombe
Physical
Sally
Ryan
FT
9825 7447



East St.
LIDCOMBE
2141
sally.ryan4@det.nsw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Padstow
Hearing
Eleanor
Mulligan

9722 5349

0418 713 757

Raine Rd
PADSTOW
2211
eleanor.mulligan2@tafe.nsw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Miller
Psychiatric
Grant
Cameron
FT
9825 7307



cnr Hoxton Park & Banks Rds
MILLER
2168
grant.cameron@tafensw.edu.au
Gail.Giannitsopoulos@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Miller
Vision
TBA

FT
9825 7477



cnr Hoxton Park & Banks Rds
MILLER
2168
juliet.bishop@tafensw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Padstow
Vision
Des
Lean-Fore
(TBC 20.6.13)
FT
9722 5358



PO Box 141
PADSTOW
2211
des.leanfore@det.nsw.edu.au
SW Sydney
Padstow
Psychiatric
Sue
Tory

97805711



500 Chapel Rd
BANKSTOWN
2200
Sue.Tory@tafe.nsw.edu.au
Sydney
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TOP
Sydney
Randwick
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
David
Healy
FT
94698665 (admin support)
94698643
0408 252 304

Cnr Darley Rd & King St
PETERSHAM
DESIGN CENTRE
EORA
RANDWICK
2049
david.healy@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Ultimo
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Christopher
Slade
A/FT
9217 4411



Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
2007
christopher.SLADE4@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney
St George
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Jen
Truran
Acting
9598 6399


0414 662296
Crn President Ave & Princess Hwy
ST GEORGE
GYMEA
LOFTUS

jennifer.trunan3@det.nsw.edu.au
Sydney
Ultimo
Intellectual
Tina
Binepal
FT
9217 3970



Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
2007
tina.__binepal__@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Randwick
Intellectual
Lynn
Koeppl
FT
9469 8537



cnr Darley Rd & King St
RANDWICK
2031
lynn.koeppl@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
St George
Intellectual
Michelle
Stainlay
FT
9598 6268



cnr Princes Hway & President Ave
ST GEORGE
GYMEA
LOFTUS
2217
michelle.stainlay@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Petersham
Intellectual
Mimi
Teeger
FT
9335 2532



27 Crystal St
PETERSHAM
EORA
ENMORE
ULTIMO - Harris St Cluster
2049
mimi.teeger@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Ultimo
Neurological
Heather
Beebe
FT
9217 4715



Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
RANDWICK
EORA
2007
heather.beebe@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Ultimo
Neurological/LD
Susan
Johnson
FT
9217 3628



Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
DESIGN CENTRE
EORA
PETERSHAM
2007
susan.johnston@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Loftus
Neurological/LD
Keri
Aggett
PT
9710 5879



Rawson Ave
LOFTUS
GYMEA
ST GEORGE
2232
keri.aggett@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Randwick
Physical
Maya
Marea
Verma
Jordan Watt
FT
FT
9469 8642
0416803549



cnr Darley Rd & King St
RANDWICK
DESIGN CENTRE
EORA
PETERSHAM
ST GEORGE
GYMEA
LOFTUS
2031

Sydney
Ultimo
Physical
Maree
Marsh
FT
9217 3099



Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
2007
maree.marsh@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Petersham
Psychiatric
Rhonda
Debney
FT
9335 2310



27 Crystal st
ULTIMO
PERTERSHAM
RANDWICK
EORA
DESIGN CENTRE
2049
rhonda.debney@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Ultimo
Psychiatric
Vicki
Ryan
FT
9217 3709



Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
2007
vicktoria.ryan@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Gymea
Psychiatric
Peta
Smith
FT
9710 5193


0413 149898
The Kingsway
GYMEA
LOFTUS
ST GEORGE
2227
peta.smith@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney
Ultimo
Vision
Vivienne
Smith

9217 4061
9217 3147


Mary Ann St
ULTIMO
DESIGN CENTRE
PETERSHAM
EORA
RANDWICK
ST GEORGE
GYMEA
LOFTUS
2007
vivienne.smith@tafensw.edu.au
Western
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TO
Western
Bathurst
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Jenelle
Copeland
FT
6338 2590
6338 2456


PO Box 143
BATHURST
2795
jenelle.copeland@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Bathurst
Intellectual
Catherine
Bell
FT
6338 2528



PO Box 143
BATHURST
2795
catherine.bell@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Dubbo
Intellectual
Barry
Toole
FT
6883 3424



PO Box 787
DUBBO
2830
barry.toole@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Dubbo
Physical
Cheryl
Fitzpatrick
FT
6883 3421



PO Box 787
DUBBO
2830
cheryl.fitzpatrick@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Orange
Physical
Sue
Pardey
FT
6391 5658



PO Box 1059
ORANGE
2800
sue.pardey@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Bathurst
Vision
Ken
Lofts
FT
6338 2525



PO Box 143
BATHURST
2795
kenneth.lofts@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Bathurst
Psychiatric
Paula
Cahill
FT
63382535



P O Box 143
BATHURST
2795
paula.cahill@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
NNNNN
NNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
NNNNN
TOP
Western Sydney
Blacktown
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Ruth
Amos
FT
9208 1756
9208 1764


cnr Main St & Newtown Rd
BLACKTOWN
2148
ruth.amos@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
OTEN
Deaf/Hearing Impaired
Kerri
Stefas
PT
9715 8378
9715 8609
0408 608 193

51 Wentworth Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
kerri.stefas@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Baulkham Hills
Intellectual
Bev
Lester
FT
9865 1160



146-160 Old Northern Rd
BAULKHAM HILLS
2153
beverly.lester@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Mt Druitt
Intellectual
Berinda
Karp
FT
9208 6379



cnr Mount St North Pde
MT DRUITT
2770
berinda.karp@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Nepean
Intellectual
Brian
Sommer
FT
9208 9329



cnr Gr. Western H'way & O'Connell St.
KINGSWOOD
2747
brian.sommer@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
OTEN
Intellectual/LD
Catherine
Tancred
FT
9715 8378



51 Wentworth Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
catherine.tancred@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
OTEN
Neurological
Kim
Rowles
FT
9715 8634



51 Wentworth Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
kim.rowles@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Nepean
Neurological/Deaf
Sharon
Hislop
FT
9208 9330
9208 9330


12-44 O'Connell St
KINGSWOOD
2747
sharon.hislop@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Blacktown
Physical
Pat
Concha
FT
9208 1729



cnr Main St & Newtown Rd
BLACKTOWN
2148
patricia.concha@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Nepean
Physical
Graham
Smith
FT
9208 9332



cnr Gr Westren Hway & O'Connell St
KINGSWOOD
2747
graham.smith@tafensw.edu.au
Western
Sydney
OTEN
Physical
Katrina
Fish
FT
9715 8635



51
Wentworth
Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
katrina.fish@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
OTEN
Physical
David
King
FT
9715 8606



51 Wentworth Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
david.king@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Blacktown
Psychiatric
Jean
McGuiness
FT
9208 2210



cnr Main St & Newtown Rd
BLACKTOWN
2148
Jean.McGuiness@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
OTEN
Psychiatric
Jeanette
Caruso
FT
9715 8281



51 Wentworth Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
jeanette.caruso@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
Blacktown
Vision
Joanne
Saville
FT
9208 1822



cnr Main St & Newtown Rd
BLACKTOWN
2148
joanne.saville@tafensw.edu.au
Western Sydney
OTEN
Vision
Vladimir
Pavlovic
FT
9715 8605



51 Wentworth Rd
STRATHFIELD
2135
vladimir.pavlovic@tafensw.edu.au













TOP
TTY.jpg
* TTY (Text Telephone)